Close Please enter your Username and Password
1BiSubGuy 68 / M
"Bi sub bottom 4 dom singles,couples."
Near Culpeper, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 21, 2007

To view all of
1BiSubGuy's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1BiSubGuy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 2 Members Online NOW!**
  • 77 New photos this week!
  • 715,872 Active Members!**
Friends Network
     
    Introduction
    Hi, I'm a masculine, bisexual who likes to sub for dominant women, men or couples. This means that once we are behind closed doors, I want you to take charge, and I will do as I'm told. I find myself equally excited taking orders for a male or female, and especially enjoy obeying a couple. I am into all forms of oral; cocksucking, eating pussy, or rimming you, and always until you are satisfied. I also enjoy eating creampies and receiving anal. I'm certainly not opposed to a little light bondage and have a few other kinks that I've listed below, though they are to be incorporated into play at your discretion only. I'm not looking for a LTR, but return visits are possible if everyone has fun. If this interests you, before you contact me let me give you my physical statistics that might be of interst to you. I'm 6'4", 275#, and have a 5" cock that I'm told is thick. And sorry, but, I CANNOT HOST. I am willing to share the cost of a motel room, to play. If you're still interested, and are looking for someone who is enthusiastic about having fun, I'll be looking forward to hearing from you!

    My Ideal Person I'm looking for partners who enjoy what I enjoy, and your looks, body size, endowment, and race are not major concerns of mine. However, you must be STD free, HIV negative, and you must practice good personal hygiene.

    Information
    • 68 / male
    • Near Culpeper, Virginia, United States
    Looking For:  Men, Women, couples / groups, , or
    Birthdate: October 20, 1950
    (68 years old)
    Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
    Body Type: Ample
    Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
    Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
    Race: Caucasian
    Speaks: English