Close Please enter your Username and Password
801scorpio 41 / F
"Utah Scorpio looking for fun and new things"
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo Verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 10, 2008

To view all of
801scorpio's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 801scorpio's photos, and thousands more!
  • 2 Members Online NOW!**
  • 134 New photos this week!
  • 707,163 Active Members!**
Friends Network
     
    Introduction
    [SIZE 5]I am 30 years old. I am a very outgoing person. I like to enjoy myself and have fun. I love the outdoors as well as the indoors. I like to try new things I am married so being discreet is a must. I am looking for some hot spur of the moment flings OR a women I can shop with go clubbing with and of course with benefits. As the hubby would kill me if he knew.[/SIZE][COLOR green][/COLOR]

    My Ideal Person I am attracted to wealthy, mature, generous people. I want someone who can appreciate what I can do for them and pamper and spoil me in return. I am also looking for a man, woman, or couple who is looking to have a good time. I want them to be exciting and know what they want. I am willing to try new things with the right person. I am mostly looking for WOMEN but some men will do.

    Information
    • 41 / female
    • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
    Looking For:  Men or Women
    Birthdate: November 20, 1977
    (41 years old)
    Relocate?: Prefer not to say
    Marital Status: Married
    Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
    Body Type: Average
    Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
    Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
    Drugs: Prefer not to say
    Education: Some college
    Race: Hispanic
    Religion: Prefer not to say
    Have Children: Yes. We live together.
    Want Children: No
    Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
    Speaks: English
    Hair Color: Brown
    Hair Length: Medium
    Eye Color: Brown
    Glasses or Contacts: Either