Close Please enter your Username and Password
AbleAir 35 / F
"Searching for a man that will make me feel special"
Manassas, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 23, 2015

To view all of
AbleAir's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AbleAir's photos, and thousands more!
  • 1 Members Online NOW!**
  • 82 New photos this week!
  • 629,227 Active Members!**
Friends Network
 
Introduction
Flame of candles is the coziest what could be invented and my home is always warmed up and lighted up by it. It comforts me when cat is purring on my laps, when something delicious is been cooking in the oven. I like when there is an interesting book and moon light, when it’s raining or snowing behind the window and I stay at home with a cup of tea. I’m a victim of comfort but someone is missing in this picture…

My Ideal Person Everyone is looking for something and their search differs but almost all of them are looking for a meeting that will bring wind of changes. Sooner or later this happens but I don’t want to be 90 years old woman when I am lucky enough to meet the person who I have been expecting for since I was a little girl. And when there is no time to enjoy that meeting. I believe that birthday and New Year are the most magic periods of time when all dreams come true, I always make wishes these two days. But this year I decided to help fate instead of putting everything on its shoulders, moreover, it has the whole world on them. I don’t like waiting, standing in a queue and waiting for my turn. Why should I wait when there is something for me? I’m ready to accept what is mine and if by chance it’s here, I decided to check.

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Manassas, Virginia, United States
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 26, 1986
(35 years old)
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Doctor
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses