Close Please enter your Username and Password
BigDadIe 65 / M
"I like to go out with my family and friends. I'm very fond of nature and the same time I like to go"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 16, 2020

To view all of
BigDadIe's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BigDadIe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 9 Members Online NOW!**
  • 121 New photos this week!
  • 628,989 Active Members!**
Friends Network
 
Introduction
I like to go out with my family and friends. I'm very fond of nature and the same time I like to go to the live concerts and stage shows. I like to travel and open to everything new. My favorite cuisine:Azerbaijani, Italian, Japanese I like these physical activities:Swimming, yoga, dancing More about me:originally mixed race I live here all my life. Very positive and optimistic. I like travelling, because I love the surprise of the unknown. I love to learn about new places, people and cultures. There are many things I like to do - reading & playing sports, walking around with friends & watching good movies. Depending on which kind of people I meet, I can be very talkative or really reserved it depends how comfortable I feel where I am. I especially value humor, being able to laugh at yourself, being able to communicate, culture in general, social issues, staying healthy, and the freedom to think out of the box. I’m looking for a partner – someone with a strong personality, yet also able to make the compromises that life sometimes requires. Someone who isn’t too thin and who is able to laugh at himself. I'm now looking for a relationship, but I'm not looking to jump into anything without getting to know someone first.

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: May 31, 1955
(65 years old)
Marital Status: Widowed
Body Type: Average
Race: Asian
Speaks: English