Close Please enter your Username and Password
Bigcuddlebuddy 53 / M
"Cuddle bunny seeks BIG Teddy bear"
Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 14, 2015

To view all of
Bigcuddlebuddy's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bigcuddlebuddy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 2 Members Online NOW!**
  • 88 New photos this week!
  • 707,518 Active Members!**
Friends Network
 
Introduction
I am a happy, confident and witty girl...I can be a bit sarcastic but am always good nurtured. I look to find and share the humor and silver linings in life and am quite comfortable embracing my inner ....I simply love to laugh (seriously laughing is the best medicine in life!). I am interested in meeting a gentlewoman who is like minded and can be a partner for the silly, the fun.... and yes even the serious moments that inevitably come along. shoot me MSG if you're looking for the same.

My Ideal Person I'm a christain woman who is looking to find a man who loves the Lord. I have a son that live at home with me that I adore. I'm not into

date services at all but my son decided he was gonna help me find a nice man in n my life. I enjoy a quiet time at home / cooking , but i

also like Getting out and having fun and am very adventurous and spontaneous. I try to make any situation I am in- to laugh and have fun

and make the best of everything. I am a generous person with a big heart.I am easy going and I can't stand drama so I am drama free!! I

just want a nice life with a good man I can grow old with and love for the rest of my life. Your actions in life and how u handle situations

and the choices u make is most important. I hope to find a great man who knows in life these things. Be kind,be good and live life with laughter because life goes by fast!!

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: September 14, 1966
(53 years old)
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Entrepreneur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None