Close Please enter your Username and Password
BlueONYX 39 / M
"Young dark skinned male lookin for a good friend"
Westchester, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 18, 2002

To view all of
BlueONYX's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BlueONYX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 4 Members Online NOW!**
  • 88 New photos this week!
  • 707,470 Active Members!**
Friends Network
     
    Introduction
    How are you doing Ladies? I am an East Indian male, (as in from India, not navtive american) However I am born and raised in NEW York, my parents are from India. I am into computers, the stock market and other finances, politics and cars. With. I come up with some fun games on the spot, of course I am not into forcing anyone to do anything they don't want to do. But get me turned on enough and my imagination and creativity goes wild....

    My Ideal Person I am lookin for an attractive woman, age really doesn't matter, she has to be attractive, intelligent, able to hold a serious discussion about finances or politics, but on the same token knows how to have fun in the bedroom.

    While you won't see an Absolut Hunk billboard of me in Times Square, I assure you I am a perfect gentleman, well-endowed, well-versed with a woman's body, thoughtful, affectionate, passionate, caring, and adventurous. When we are together, it will always be about you...

    I'm 5'9", Indian, corporate style, goatee, great smile, a great listener, a better lover...get in touch. I am discreet if need be.

    I am not looking for a one-night stand. I want to build a relationship with someone special who is comfortable communicating frequently...doesn't have to be a 100% serious thing either, just something fun in the middle. You will be important to me, just as I hope to be important to you.

    Information
    • 39 / male
    • Westchester, New York, United States
    Looking For:  Women, couples / groups or
    Birthdate: December 5, 1980
    (39 years old)
    Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
    Body Type: Athletic
    Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
    Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
    Race: East Indian
    Speaks: English