Close Please enter your Username and Password
Bobbing_Wagtail 39 / M
"Looking for something new"
Akasaka, Tokyo, Japan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 5, 2008

To view all of
Bobbing_Wagtail's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bobbing_Wagtail's photos, and thousands more!
  • 5 Members Online NOW!**
  • 134 New photos this week!
  • 717,031 Active Members!**
Friends Network
     
    Introduction
    I like to think of myself as tall,honest and open-minded. Generally I'm quite quiet at first but warm up quickly. I have an adaptive sense of humour, which can vary from straight and clean to twisted and surreal depending on the recipient. I like cycling, making things, baking and photography but am willing to try most things at least once. I moved from Chiba to Akasaka a few years ago but am still getting to know my way around central Tokyo. I do a lot of business here which means that my available time varies on almost a daily basis. Often I am online and can occasionally manage lunch/dinner if you don't object to Akasaka. I always look to touch something and leave it better than I found it being through bringing people together or any other means necessary. I speak reaable Japanese but my reading and writing skills are still poor.

    My Ideal Person Ideally I'd like to meet positive open-minded people who are always upbeat and looking to share good things with many people. If people want to be friends, that is great, if they want me to contact them with people who may need their services that is great, if they want to do business with me then that is great too.
    What I am not looking for here is a relationship. I am already very happy with my fiancee.

    Information
    • 39 / male
    • Akasaka, Tokyo, Japan
    Looking For:  Men or Women
    Birthdate: January 26, 1980
    (39 years old)
    Marital Status: Single
    Height: 187-190 cm
    Body Type: Slim/Petite
    Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
    Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
    Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
    Occupation: Other
    Race: Caucasian
    Religion: Agnostic
    Have Children: No
    Want Children: Maybe
    Speaks: English
    Hair Color: Brown
    Hair Length: Short
    Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable