Close Please enter your Username and Password
CarbonUnity 54 / M
"Bold. Driven. Charismatic."
Villa Park, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 8, 2011

To view all of
CarbonUnity's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CarbonUnity's photos, and thousands more!
  • 5 Members Online NOW!**
  • 88 New photos this week!
  • 707,470 Active Members!**
Friends Network
 
Introduction
Hello Ladies! I am a charming American man with beautiful brown skin and an athletic build. A hopeless romantic who doesn't need any reason to carefully select fresh flowers and spontaneously give them to my Lady. I am genuine and honest. My values: honesty, integrity, open communications and hard work.. values I'm looking for in a Lady. I'm easy going, confident, and around other men I tend to be the alpha male. I love all sorts of music including electronica, ambient, classical, and international (i.e.: non-English). I can listen to country music only if a loaded gun is firmly held to my head. An urban style and disposition is my norm. It's cool if you like wearing leather, but latex will do. I also like lace. I like outdoor activities such as sailing, hiking, cycling, off-roading in my yuppie SUV, and yard work.. sweating in the summer sun is such a great feeling! A woman who exercises will fit best into my lifestyle as I regularly do weight lifting, cycling, etc. The summer is my favorite season and I hate the cold winter, but admittedly the blizzard of 2011 was really quite exciting! I love dancing at clubs or at my house. Count me in to try out new activities, cuisines, and any water sports (really want to learn windsurfing). Professionally I always aim high. My long term goals include owning a high-tech business, developing profitable products, and aiming for higher income levels. I am a strong believer in Karma, helping those in need, and require a lady who is compassionate for people and comfortable with her own karma. As I my income is high I regularly donate money to food shelters and other worthy causes. This gives me great satisfaction. My friends are mostly unlike me: I love diversity in the backgrounds, ethnicities, and education of my friends--it results in conversations and activities that are more enriching as we each have different perspectives and ideas to contribute. Whatever the situation calls for, I can be serious, funny, or sun myself in the limelight. Since you've reached this point in my profile, I'll tell you something personal: as a result of a hormone deficiency (resolved in 2007) I aged differently than other men my age and people frequently mistake me for being between 25 and 32 years old (I'm in my 40s in all the pics). This also caused me to be more comfortable with a strong woman who prefers being in charge. Women who desire this as well tend to really enjoy my company. Since I look so young, pretty much everyone treats me like I'm much younger and my demeanor is in line with this. Yeah, I'm very young at heart! But now the question is: Are you ready to enjoy life with a great guy who lives life to the fullest? Yes, this is a limited time offer.. because once I find the right woman, I will be off the market. Can you afford to come back to this site and find me gone?

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Villa Park, Illinois, United States
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 8, 1965
(54 years old)
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Information Technology
Race: East Indian
Religion: Agnostic
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either