Close Please enter your Username and Password
Complete1 59 / M
"MAN of LOVE seeks agless LADY of DESIRE"
Las Vegas, Berlin, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
Complete1's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Complete1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 2 Members Online NOW!**
  • 77 New photos this week!
  • 694,404 Active Members!**
 
Introduction
I AM LAST OF A BREED - A TRUE OLD FASHIONED ROMANTIC - ROMANCE, what happened to it? I guess I relate Back to a time when life was different. It was a simple, elegant, more refined, gentle and caring time. I am spiritual, unselfish, Extremely Romantic, Passionate, Protective and Sensuous. WHY? What is it you really want, why are you here? My guess is the same as I've mentioned above, that's why I'm here. For Love. I'm busy as you probably are - the Internet makes life easier for people like us. I don't do the Bar scene, bit of a loner, so this makes sense. I'm EASY GOING, loving, communicative, protective, no ren or problems, Honest, Loyal, Giving, Sharing, Safe, Sane, Love Fun . Enjoy Fine Wines, Culture. Travel. I'm a Take-Charge, Strong / Gentle, Loving, non- absuive, DOMINANT Man. I'm an Award Winning and unpretentious, Filmmaker. I've worked in charities at high levels and with Government officials. My desire in life - and what I have been doing in life - is aiding, assisting, lecturing & empowering people worldwide. About LOCATION: My feet are not cemented into the sidewalks of Los Angeles. Distance is not an issue for us, it can be closed easily, permanently when we desire. I'm waiting for you.....

My Ideal Person About AGE: A Lady who realizes 60+ is the new 40 - & 70+ is the new 50. AGELESS in mind, body & spirit. If your "age conscious" we won't hit it off. I am not 49 but.. look like it, (more below) The photo is recent, it's what I look like - exotic, classic, with a rich heritage.

About YOU, the most important thing to me, is watching you become or remain happy and fulfilled or successful - at WHATEVER is important to you..

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Las Vegas, Berlin, Germany
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 30, 1959
(59 years old)
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English