Close Please enter your Username and Password
Davidwodsdaytona 63 / M
"Hello Ladies Out There"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 8, 2014

To view all of
Davidwodsdaytona's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Davidwodsdaytona's photos, and thousands more!
  • 8 Members Online NOW!**
  • 68 New photos this week!
  • 706,902 Active Members!**
Friends Network
 
Introduction
I wish I had some original interesting line that would make you say, wow, I want to meet him! Unfortunately, it's pretty much the same old story I am single and looking for that per who will ultimately complete me. I feel blessed to have my job. I have been single for 4 years now and after concentrating on family and work for so long, I am ready for this. I am ready to meet people, make friends and possibly find my soul mate. I enjoy movies, walking on the beach, candlelight dinners. I like all types of music classic rock and country the best and reading. Boating is great and I like the beach but I am fair and I burn easily so my favorite time at the beach is the evening They say I am gifted in many ways especially in communication once they get to know me as I can be a little shy at first. I love to talk with people so good conversation is important to me as well as listening to good conversation. I would like to find someone who can become friends and develop a relationship based on trust, honesty, and great communication. Those three facts are extremely important for anything to work for me whether it be a business relationship or with a significant other. I also enjoy going out for dinner I am a little shy but very open to new experiences and I think that we can find some common ground if we try.And if you are not that would be a natural gift you were born with in my opinion, and there is nothing or any education that can replace a natural gift that you are born with. I also like staying in as well as going out, especially staying in on rainy days I really am adaptable to all kinds of situations. I also like a woman that can be comfortable with who she is and can discuss things openly and freely as I am a very open and a patient per sometimes to patient. Being straight forward with open communication. I think makes the best out of a per as well as a relationship.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: November 14, 1955
(63 years old)
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Speaks: English