Close Please enter your Username and Password
Duck22 58 / F
"Referred to this site by very happy couple. Decided to try."
Winter Park, Ocala, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 9, 2008

To view all of
Duck22's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Duck22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 9 Members Online NOW!**
  • 77 New photos this week!
  • 707,216 Active Members!**
Friends Network
 
Introduction
I have a strong passion for life and greatness. I want to be the best I can be and still keep my life balanced. I want to have much fun and not take everything so serious, keep it light and kick back sometimes. I am interested in someone whom I admire and respect. Watching them in action take control of a situation with confidence. Interesting and comfortable to be around. One I can totally relax and not have to be in control. FYI, I do know how to release control into capable hands. One who can step up to the plate, has a strong moral fiber and understands the true meaning of integrity. THE TRUTH. I want someone that leaves an imprint on others and a lingering feeling of I like that person, I want to be around that person and can't wait to see that person again. Basically, one who is capable of SHOWING UP? Ask yourself.

My Ideal Person These are the things I enjoy and it would be nice to share with someone. Social events, biking and working out, occasional golf, deep sea fishing/bahama out-island cruising, city life, country life, wild turkey hunting (Osceola), travel, the ocean and relaxing. Also, enjoy Florida Gators Football and Basketball. Open to just about anything. Keeps the boredom at bay. I live in Ocala and Winter Park,Fl(Orlando area).

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Winter Park, Ocala, Florida, United States
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 20, 1961
(58 years old)
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English