Close Please enter your Username and Password
HTORALLKHAIRYMAN 60 / M
"hi"
San Francisco, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2008

To view all of
HTORALLKHAIRYMAN's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HTORALLKHAIRYMAN's photos, and thousands more!
  • 7 Members Online NOW!**
  • 88 New photos this week!
  • 707,499 Active Members!**
Friends Network
 
Introduction
I am a fun-loving person that like's humor, like's a good laugh or two, I also like to go out to the Theater, Movie's Museum's,Shopping, take walk's, go to the Gym, out to Dinner. I like also to stay at home and cook dinner and have a quiet time at home and watch T.V., or just watch a movie, I like Roadtrip's, or going to the Beach and take a walk.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a Man with Intelligence, know's what he want's and goes and get's it. I like a man with a HAIRYCHEST, and have a good time. I like to go out to dinner and have a great time and get to know each other and enjoy each other's company, or Lunch. I like also going out on a date and go to a movie or take a walk. I go to the Gym 3 time's a week and would like a partner who ever he is to be just himself and that is caring and no B.S. I like the truth and no game's.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 16, 1959
(60 years old)
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None