Close Please enter your Username and Password
Hypperkitten 58 / F
"Looking for someone that wants a housewife."
Winchester, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 24, 2015

To view all of
Hypperkitten's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hypperkitten's photos, and thousands more!
  • 1 Members Online NOW!**
  • 82 New photos this week!
  • 668,079 Active Members!**
Friends Network
 
Introduction
AGE : 22 EYE COLOR : light hazel HAIR: blonde HEIGHT: 5'7" (170cm) ETHNICITY:Caucasian/White  NATINE LANGUAGE: English  PERSONALITY:friendly,sweet,sensitive,stubborn, caring,trustworthy,honest,creative,ditsy,clumsy,easy to get along with ZODIAC: capricorn  EDUCATION: Kitchen Assistant & Managers Cert. ( Woodrow Wilson Vocational College) PETS: 1fish, 1bunny, and 2 Chinese dwarf hamsters  DIET : Some meats DRUGS : never DRINK:never  : none (but I want a lot)  LIKES: helping people, animals, drawing ,reading fishing(as long as I don't bait or take the fish off) swimming; (don't know how to) meet new people,coloring, painting, watching movies/TV(not to big on scary) figurines, Porcelain Dolls, Fairies, Dragons, Angels, Mermaids(ect.) CHOCOLATE, flowers, stuffed animals

My Ideal Person MY IDEA MATCH O.o 
Looking for a housewife
tall dark(hair) and handsome  
muscular + ... tattoos(or not) 
listens to peoples opinion,honest, trustworthy, doesn't cheat, open minded, supportive 
someone that is looking for their soul mate 
Likes Motorcycles 
loves and wants children 
(age 23-30) 
If he were to go out with friends he could ask if I would be intrusted in going too 
someone that is financially and emotionally stable 
A true gentleman 
Plus your own characteristics 
**I was raised with "strict" parents(still living at home) 
Doom,Doom, Doom **Ice breaker**  
financially because its the mans job to support the woman, and I'm having a hard time supporting myself right now 
Emotionally because I need someone strong minded and stable but patient and understanding 
*** 
If your still intrusted * 
* * * * * * * * 
* * take things slow I've had a few boyfriends before but I've NEVER been out on a date before 
1. Get to know one another 2.Date 3.engaged 4.house/ marriage 5. children 
and have my own pastry business 
Something like that

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Winchester, Virginia, United States
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 3, 1963
(58 years old)
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses