Close Please enter your Username and Password
Kissable065 54 / F
"Single by CHOICE..........................."
Merrillville, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 26, 2005

To view all of
Kissable065's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kissable065's photos, and thousands more!
  • 1 Members Online NOW!**
  • 134 New photos this week!
  • 717,037 Active Members!**
Friends Network
 
Introduction
[B][COLOR purple]I decided to change my profile since some people say that I don't make myself clear. I am on this site to meet friends. Now that can be males and females of any race. I am not looking for a serious relationship due to the fact I enjoy my single life too much. Now if I was looking for a man to spend time with and do grown folks things with, THAT WILL HAVE TO BE A BLACK MAN. I am a Puerto Rican and White female, very independent and have no . I don't need a man in my life to take care of me. Please respect my decision on the choice I have made and if you are a white man don't send me an email telling me that I can do better if I didn't have a black man. Remember this is a free world that we live in and each one of else can do what we want and with whomever we want to.[/COLOR][/B][/COLOR][/B]

My Ideal Person I am looking for a BLACK MAN between the age of 29-45 to spend time with. I don't need a man to take care of me. I enjoy traveling so if you are from another state there is a chance that we can still meet.

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Merrillville, Indiana, United States
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 29, 1965
(54 years old)
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Hispanic
Speaks: English