Close Please enter your Username and Password
Kittysweetluvn 51 / F
"My kisses are for someone special"
West Covina, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo Verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Kittysweetluvn's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kittysweetluvn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 9 Members Online NOW!**
  • 77 New photos this week!
  • 707,216 Active Members!**
 
Introduction
I am a happy fun loving gal! I believe life is to short to be sad or angry. I always make the best of what ever situation i am in. I focus on being positive. I believe good things come to those who make them happen. I love listening to all types of music it really depends on my mood... But a little Michael Buble to set the mood is always nice..

My Ideal Person I am looking for a TRUE ROMANTIC!!!! and who is VERY PASSIONATE!! Candles, baths, massages, or even a flower to say have a nice day!
I need and want someone who really wants to pamper me. treat me like a princess. Someone who would like to be treated like a king .. ,I have never really traveled, and I really want to see the world... ..I love animals so i need someone who also does too. Secure with himself and not into showing off what he has... Compassionate and understanding and a gentleman... This man is always willing to lend a helping hand if needed. Possitive attitude towards life. and can make the best out of any situation.. Loves to kiss and kiss and kiss hehe.. Ohh and to touch and be touched... likes taking bubble baths with me.
Also very important No grouches please!!! I wake up happy and need someone who does too!
But remember i especially want someone who will let me pamper them in return!

Information
  • 51 / female
  • West Covina, California, United States
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 28, 1968
(51 years old)
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None