Close Please enter your Username and Password
MeThinksss 61 / M
"Creativity has Always Been MY Gift"
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 9, 2012

To view all of
MeThinksss's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MeThinksss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 2 Members Online NOW!**
  • 77 New photos this week!
  • 715,872 Active Members!**
Friends Network
 
Introduction
I'm an Artist ... I'm a Musician ... I'm an Author ... I'm a Pantomime. My Scorpio birth date also has a Scorpio Rising Sign to further enhance the fact that I'm a Water Baby. I'm a Swimming Dream. I'm a Bicyclist with long beautiful powerful muscular limber legs. I'm a Long Walker/High Hiker whose stamina has always been available when I reach for it. I can ski backwards, faster than others wish they could, swirl in solo circles of snow that I also share in dance upon ice and/or ballroom floor. Yet, upon snow, I dance my personal ballet. I Know How to Love ... I know what being a True Friend really MEANS. I Blend Both by Learned Choice, Always Have, Forever Shall I. My mind has thrived LONG yet my SELF still lives YOUNG ... younger than I ever thought I WAS, younger than I'M "SUPPOSED TO BE" (even though Society implies that my age prohibits any delusions of youthfulness, whatsoever -- I AM STILL A , I still taste the innocence never EVER LOST, I am still willing to reshape my childhood using my hard-won maturity as MY Sculptor's Tool, MY Scriptor's Scribe, MY Mentorship's Eternal Pupil. I am MUCH younger than I was when I first Made Lingering Love to Myself ... and such Lovemaking of Mine Continues with the Deepest Prurience I have ever perpetuated upon - and within - MySelf. My genes originate from the North Sea Rim. One Half of my mixture is 2nd Gen Norwegian (thick red/blonde hair, lithe pale smooth skin, bluest of irises, wildest of libidos, eternal musculature: designed for Arctic -- streamlined for Alpine -- sublimated for Aquatique) My other Half of my mixture is One Half Frisian Island Netherlander with the Other Half Parkland Anglo-Saxon. My father's family name (Parks) was handed down to me from a long LONG line of Royal Groundskeepers. Upon arrival in the New Hemisphere, one branch headed Deep South to own plantations and the slaves they felt they required in order to tend the soil borne crops. My branch split due west to live in the land where Walt Disney was born and raised. Northern Missouri was eventually abandoned for the Central Iowa prosperity that required the need for Vision. My grandfather co-authored the LOMA Exam for the Insurance Industry ... and he was a founding officer of the company which eventually became The Principal Financial Group. My brother (who has always worked for a company other than Bankers Life & Casualty/PFG) is the only insurance executive to-date who ACED the LOMA Exam. Coincidence? No ... genetics. Where did I gather what I described above about myself? I tend to take after my mother's Norwegian side of my genetic heritage. My late mother's maiden name was Moland (which means MORE LAND) but the name her father brought over the Atlantic Ocean from Oslo was Knutson, and legend has it that her family line originated from Erik The Red to carry onward via his Leif Erikson. My Mother still carried onward the family's True Auburn (Red) Hair. My brother the LOMA Scholar managed to get a full head of that Red Hair, mine Red Hair is evenly mixed with blonde upon my scalp, but my beard and nether (scarce) bodily hair is Auburn Red. No grey hair has ever emerged upon my body, and my father was 76 before greyness eventually emerged upon his scalp. My mother's only brother is alive and well still, married to another fine norwegian female. They have only one and she is the most beautiful woman I have ever known ... my cousin-sister ... because she is related to me on a first gen basis, I never married her ... but I still LOVE HER. It is curious that (when we spend time together, which is hardly ever) ... we never seem to be able to STOP talking about SEX. Illicit naughty prurient SEX. Thank goodness for that!!! Sexually, I have always been a sojourner. Heterosexually-oriented at birth, I have ever been willing to experiment sexually beyond the demarcation line which my inhibitions were supposed to keep me from crossing. If I were truly "bisexual", I wouldn't have felt the sting of "The Ick Factor" once I had become accustomed to the sexual expressions I have nonetheless engaged in with BOTH females AND males. My heterosexual nature is solid within me ... but it doesn't confine me. I learned in my later years how to "suspend" it. A temporary suspension, yes. However ... it is within those lingering moments (when a complete lack of any inhibitions that ordinarily define and confine and constrain and restrain my heterosexual nature) that I became expertly sexual with select few members of my own gender ... even with certain "former" males who chose the "between world" of transgender sexual expression. It is a blissful result of my maturity, yet it represents a strong bridge between the male I have always been and my feminine side which has always thrived within me -- yearning equal time to express what IS IN HER SEXUAL NATURE to express. When she does, I revert back to the masculine me. Ren=main there longer than I would like ... but if (or whenever) I am able to set her free and guide my senses ... I relish it, cherish it, LOVE HER. Enjoy being who she is. Just as much as I LOVE being the masculine me. How I manage to traverse this culvert ... this canal that flows between this inhibited ME and that emancipated ME ... it is a secret I am willing to whisper. But only in the sacred ears of those few who get to know me --- be with me --- when I have elected to flip my switch in HER direction within this Mind of Mine ... within this Body of Mine. So ... if you win my trust, you shall know My Duality. You will know how to make Love with Both of Us. You get to do things with me that you never imagined you would WANT TO DO. And, you will have the means to assert some influence upon which one of ME you wish to frolic with ... and do so at your pleasure ... for OUR treasure of pleasures abound.

My Ideal Person My ideal person does exist in this particular site. That is why I want to be here ... to somehow make myself available to (him/her/them). I am a Muse. I want to BE THAT MUSE for (him/her/them). I will never exploit (him/her/them) for the means they possess -- but they shall INDEED possess such means by which they WILL incite me to be their Personal Quiet Riot. However and whenever and whomever they wish to INCITE within me to EXPRESS for and with and because of (him/her/them). I am not for someone to OWN ... but OWNING my Duality is (of course) what (him/her/them) shall have my permission to SUCCEED in ACCOMPLISHING ... again and again and ever again.

Because we CAN.

Touch me. Find me. INCITE this within me. YOU know you WANT TO. I know I will allow it. Together there shall be more of us than not. Play we will ... frolic we will want to. Enjoy Creativity like never EVER before Dreamed ... within us separately.

I am Scotty. Yes I rhyme with a few pertinent concepts. I love that!

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: November 7, 1957
(61 years old)
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: Arts & Entertainment
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Speaks: English, Espanolunpocosolamente
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses