Close Please enter your Username and Password
MissKitty772 68 / F
"Openminded, Adventureous Spirit"
Vancouver, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 10, 2004

To view all of
MissKitty772's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MissKitty772's photos, and thousands more!
  • 1 Members Online NOW!**
  • 134 New photos this week!
  • 707,163 Active Members!**
Friends Network
 
Introduction
First thing, Even those I understand this site, not looking for one night stands. either am I looking to jump in bed on our first meeting. I would like to get to know you a little before doing so I'm loyal,loving,honest,combination of shy/outgoing & self confident in who I'm . I have a good sense of humor, a good amount of common sense.I'm also a lady/slut with a little devilish throw in for luck and with the right person, willing to be just a little out of the ordinary.I'm retired USAF. I love to travel as much as I love to stay at home non-smokers and Single men,Portland\Vancouver area Plus I do not do Married, separated,attach or Marital Status: Prefer not to say A Little More About Me A) What I like to do:While I’m not as physical as I used to be, I still enjoy the outdoors, especially walking, light hiking, beachcombing, sailing, and even the occasional horseback ride. I also love to go to museums, live theatre, and music festivals of all kinds, but my passion is gardening (indoors and outdoors), and an ideal day for me will involve going to garden and home improvement shows then coming home and planting.I also love cooking the results of my gardening and spending time over meals with my family and friends. B) Who I am:I’m a loving individual who strikes a nice balance between being an introvert and being an extrovert. I have a good amount of street smarts, and my sense of humor allows me to be comfortable in almost any situation. My friends and family generally agree that I play well with others and can be taken anywhere. C) What I’m Looking For:I’m looking for a long-term relationship involving companionship. But a friend w/benefits is welcome. I’m looking for honesty and communication as essential in this relationship, but a good sense of humor and a little romance would be great also. A real plus would be some hot kinky and some bondage. I have a small home which the kitties share with me on a little more than a 1/4ac just Northeast of the Vancouver Mall. Life is short so lets eat Dessert first

My Ideal Person Looking For: Men, active participation

Ideal Person: I want a Man - who knows who he is and what he wants!A strong single trustworthy, caring firm but gentle (looking for someone with experience) - you'll need patience,a good sense of humor and understanding as well as being able to teach. Plus a take charge type of person (behind closed doors)But can handle having the woman being Indenpendent out of bed. ENJOYS LIFE ( GOOD JAZZ - THE OUTDOORS - GOOD CONVERSATIONALIST) ALSO LOVING & ROMANTIC .

Someone who would stop traffic to help a old lady cross the street plus would stop his car to pick up a puppy on the road, so no harm would come to him. No matter how many people yell or honk!!!

Information
  • 68 / female
  • Vancouver, Washington, United States
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 7, 1951
(68 years old)
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Other
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses