Close Please enter your Username and Password
MsSoft40 54 / F
"Amazing BBW... just looking for friends"
Somewhere, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2006

To view all of
MsSoft40's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MsSoft40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 9 Members Online NOW!**
  • 77 New photos this week!
  • 717,089 Active Members!**
Friends Network
 
Introduction
Hello! Glad you took the time to look at my profile. I am here for friendship purposes primarily and if you want me to chat, look in the BBW room or occasionally I lurk in the Interracial room. I am a Dominant woman and do like to take control of most things. It is my life and I like to deal all the cards. I don't have any subs right now. I stay pretty busy, but do like my free time. I can just as easily host (and cook) a large dinner party, re-tile my bathrooms, refinish furniture, read a good book or indulge in a good movie. If I don't do what needs to be done, who will? I love the rain to walk in or to have sex in *wink* and a good thunderstorm is good cause for staying in bed with someone who makes my toes curl. if you want to talk to me, come with intelligence, wit, and respect. I don't tolerate anything less. [COLOR crimson]Only looking to chat with friends here, not looking for hookups or [B]just[/B] sex, no matter how discreet.[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Sensuality - I like touching and candles; and massage is as important as sex.

Don't get me wrong sex is very important, but if you can't match me intellectually or emotionally, then the sex won't happen.

I need an intelligent man who is secure in himself, desires me for me in heart, mind and body and is unabashedly turned on by me and wants whatever time I can spare for him. He will make sure we have time to be together as often as we can and won't care who knows he wants to be with me.
He must also be able to converse on a higher level and be able to SPELL.

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Somewhere, Indiana, United States
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 23, 1965
(54 years old)
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English, Spanish