Close Please enter your Username and Password
Skifterat23 52 / M
"You finally found him!"
Delray Beach, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 23, 2010

To view all of
Skifterat23's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Skifterat23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 0 Members Online NOW!**
  • 85 New photos this week!
  • 710,980 Active Members!**
Friends Network
Greetings! Thanks for taking the time to read more about me. I have a great life and am very happy with my friends and career choices. I’m back in Florida and would eventually like to meet someone with whom I can share life’s adventures. I’m not desperate or looking for quick, tawdry hook-ups, however hot. I’ve had several long term relationships which I enjoyed immensely and which taught me a lot about myself. I now want to take the time and effort to find a man to love – to create a relationship of respect and one in which we both complement each other. I’ve been fortunate to have had a job that took me around the world and allowed me to live in Europe for nearly 15 years. I now have several professional projects I’m working on and they are all great. I’d even love to buy another hotel or B&B to run if the opportunity every came about. I’ve given some serious thought to having a family if I find the right partner who would like that as well. By no means a must, but it just gives you a little insight into where I am in my life. As for my “match”, I’m looking for someone who is witty, fun, enjoys meeting with new people, a great conversationalist, is happy with whatever they’ve chosen to do in life and, most importantly, who has a good head on his shoulders. I don’t really have a type as I honestly believe it’s the per inside that counts. :-) Please like to travel, to have good dinners, and to read the Sunday paper with coffee. I hope that I haven’t scared you off by sounding too serious. I swear that I’m really a lot of fun! :-p I just thought you might like a little background about me. If you wanna hear more, just drop me a line. I’d love to get to know you better too!

  • 52 / male
  • Delray Beach, Florida, United States
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 15, 1968
(52 years old)
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Non Profit
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Speaks: English