Close Please enter your Username and Password
SubbieAngel28 48 / F
"ISO a Mistress who can seduce me with fear, pain and nurturing..."
Yonkers, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 15, 2008

To view all of
SubbieAngel28's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SubbieAngel28's photos, and thousands more!
  • 4 Members Online NOW!**
  • 89 New photos this week!
  • 700,904 Active Members!**
Friends Network
i am an experienced sub...althought i haven't "performed" in about 5 years, i am back into gear and very eager to be trained and to be taken. i was in a vanilla relationship, where i thought love would tame my desires and urges to please, but i am who i am...hence here i am once more (no more vanilla). looking for a Mistress to play games (S/M) with....but i am not much for mind games, mainly because i am a true sub by training and by nature and i am ready to comform to the reality of the situation and would not dare complaint about heartaches, desillusions, or unfulfilled pretences, since my brain only works on submissive's gear. i am here only to serve as a sub, and nothing more. i am not here to play doormat, since i do have a life outside of S/M where i am very in control and fulfilled (professionally). i will react, perform, and live as a submissive while in the presence of my Mistress...and during those moments all else is irrelevant to me. i don't need nor want what i can't be given, so please if Your game is one of making unnecessary promises, then like they say...please continue to the next profile......i will only be as good a sub, as my Domme will be a good Domme...i will always work my hardest to please my Mistress...from a close distance (of course after building trust), from afar, on the phone, on chat, whatever She wants and needs to be pleased, and whatever the reality of our lives allows us...if She only needs email, or Her sub...if She is looking to meet eventually, im Her essence i am hoping to give what i can, and have Her push my limits so that i can achive tomorrow what i can't achieve today...i thrive and take pride in my please be sincere and honest...

  • 48 / female
  • Yonkers, New York, United States
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 28, 1971
(48 years old)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown