Close Please enter your Username and Password
Summerstime42 61 / F
"LTR with great benefits"
Durham, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 12, 2004

To view all of
Summerstime42's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Summerstime42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 2 Members Online NOW!**
  • 134 New photos this week!
  • 707,163 Active Members!**
Friends Network
     
    Introduction
    I'm that woman who is at ease around any type of person and can handle herself in almost any situation...a lady in public. Behind closed doors, I'll make you smile, think and laugh, then make you shiver as I kiss my way down your neck while I run my hands over your body. I can be wickedly fun in the sheets. I'm intelligent, articulate, classy, sexy, witty, passionalte, sensual, erotic, and adventurous. I'm a definite romantic..candlelight, bubblebaths, holding hands in public, and tasteful public displays of affection are wonderful. I enjoy being outdoors, whether walking in the park, basking in clear, blue skies on a fall morning while sipping coffee, listening to snow fall at night, or the sound of ocean waves. I love to cook, go to concerts, movies, most sporting events, and explore new restaurants. I don't smoke and cannot tolerate being around those who do, even occasionally. I don't drink alcohol (but you can) so I don't go to bars. I don't work out everyday like I used to but I do take care of my body, and I expect you to take care of yours as well. Beer bellies and "ample" or "extra padding" need not email me. Absolutely NO interracial - my preference. Spelling and grammar count. If you can't fill out your profile with answers other than "Prefers not to say", it usually means you're too lazy to fill it out or you're hiding something. I also do not freely give out my IM or email address. After we talk some and I'm comfortable with you, I'll give it to you. Pictures are important. Please have a face picture on your profile or attached to your email, or I will not respond. Your definition of attractive may not necessarily be mine.

    My Ideal Person I love, love, LOVE men in their late 20's, 30's and early 40's. I am usually not interested in meeting anyone over 50 but I have been known to break my own rules if impressed.

    Cute, fit (NO beer bellies), fun and flirty goes a long way with me.

    Sensual, passionate men who can kiss, make me weak in the knees. I am NOT a beard person but a goatee will be okay.

    Intelligent and diverse conversation gets you bonus points. Make me think!...or laugh!...or both!! Stimulate my mind and the rest is easy.

    Check out my other profiles:
    Information
    • 61 / female
    • Durham, North Carolina, United States
    Looking For:  Men
    Birthdate: March 17, 1958
    (61 years old)
    Hometown: Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
    Relocate?: Yes
    Marital Status: Divorced
    Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
    Body Type: Athletic
    Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
    Drinking: I don't drink at all
    Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
    Race: Caucasian
    Religion: Spiritual
    Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
    Want Children: No
    Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
    Speaks: English, French
    Hair Color: Blonde
    Hair Length: Long
    Eye Color: Blue
    Glasses or Contacts: Contacts