Close Please enter your Username and Password
Tilkyman546lol 66 / M
"'Hello' to all fellow travelers"
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 23, 2014

To view all of
Tilkyman546lol's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tilkyman546lol's photos, and thousands more!
  • 8 Members Online NOW!**
  • 116 New photos this week!
  • 701,561 Active Members!**
Friends Network
I'm looking for a partner and ultimately the happily-ever-after fairy tale ending, or preferably beginning. I'm absolutely loyal and faithful, empathetic and forgiving, maybe to a fault. I'm fairly intelligent, started college at 16, graduated magma cum laud but, I'm not a book worm or a geek. I enjoy listening to opposing points of view on interesting and timely subjects and can be somewhat of an instigator when I'm feeling mischievous. I have an active sense of humor and have been told that I should do stand-up comedy but, I try to keep it under control, at least until you have swallowed that last bite, not always though. I'm passionate and enjoy being in a relationship, holding hands, kissing, cuddling, giving massages and the company of a loving partner. I donated my vacation time to teach math to "at-risk" . That was very rewarding and I would do it again if they would allow teachers to carry cattle prods. All in, I think I'm a pretty good person. For fun...well, since I'm not in a relationship, I usually play golf on Sunday mornings with a large group of friends, like 10 foursomes. When I'm invited, I enjoy quail and dove hunting or fishing for specs and red fish. I'm very spontaneous, which also translates into, I don't plan until the last minute...does that count as planning? One long weekend I went down to Kemp and took sailing lessons, it was a last minute plan. That was lots of fun so the next weekend I took a college friend and her out sailing in a 30 ft boat I chartered...she thought I know what I was doing. I would love to sail more often...hopefully you can swim. I've seen lots of the US but there are still places here that I want to see. I spent weeks wandering around the Smithsonian and would do that again in a second. I love the California side of Tahoe, the Black Hills and Rockies but I'm just as content on a sunny beach with a beer. I’m open to new experiences, like hang gliding or jumping out of an airplane, as long as it's on the ground, preferably onto a beach. I love great food and wine but, a Miller Lite on a boat deck beats Camus and a grilled veal chop any day, except during a hurricane. We have great restaurants and I'm just as happy with a Beck's chili cheese or whatever Brennan's is serving that day. I can cook and occasionally I create something truly magnificent and sometimes even edible. My tenderloin won the cook off contest among my was the Allegro Cajun marinade. Try in on beef or pork tenderloin...mmmm. Boring stats that everybody asks...I was married once. She didn't take our vows seriously and it was thankfully short. I don't have any but I do have a very wonderful that keeps me entertained and brightens my life when I come home from a difficult day at the office or the golf course. And I have two wonderful is in the photo on my desk that you see in the picture. What I look for in a potential partner...good company obviously, intelligent and goodhearted, passionate and likes to kiss, sweet, faithful, empathetic and understanding. We don't need to be joined at the hip when it comes to activities that we currently enjoy. I would like to see more of the world, like Italy with my very romantic partner. Then there are a few other places on my short list and hopefully on yours too. So, feel free to wink or email, say hello...I can sometimes be a bit slow to respond. The iPhone is great for a quick look while at a traffic light, there's an app for that. I prefer to wait until I'm home at my computer to write an intelligent response free from the iPhone "corrections"...those i Programmers do have a sense of humor.

  • 66 / male
  • Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 12, 1953
(66 years old)
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Government
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Speaks: English