Close Please enter your Username and Password
Veronika16 52 / F
"Absolutely Me"
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 13, 2010

To view all of
Veronika16's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Veronika16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 9 Members Online NOW!**
  • 77 New photos this week!
  • 707,216 Active Members!**
Friends Network
 
Introduction
I'm am as real and honest as I can be. I love myself, I love my surroundings, I simply love the simple things as much as the finer things of life. I love to take things slow in every step of the way and be open-minded to trying something new and take chances in my life like I always have. I am absolutely up to having fun and being adventurous. I have dignity and absolute self-respect and I seek that in a man just as well. I believe that if you project that, you'll get it in return. I am almost sure that when that special someone meets me, he'll ask, "where have you been all my life". ;0)[I][/I][I][/I][I][/I][I][/I][I][/I][COLOR firebrick][/COLOR][I][/I]

My Ideal Person My ideal 'man' is a man of respect. A man that can hold and call his own. A man that takes pride in his woman and has no hang-ups. A man who is sincere and confident yet not conceited, rude, or obnoxious. I love a man to be sociable, a people's person, and yet be able not say too much people he meets even if he just met a good old friend or family member of mine. I'd love a man who would be willing to conquer the world with me and discover things within us that we've never seen or felt before. I'm searching for my soul-mate but not right away. I believe that if something is meant to be, it'll happen. That's what I call true start... built & grown through friendship. I'm searching for someone not

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 16, 1966
(52 years old)
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Speaks: English