Close Please enter your Username and Password
agreatmanslove 57 / M
"I am serious. No games"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 10, 2014

To view all of
agreatmanslove's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view agreatmanslove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 4 Members Online NOW!**
  • 70 New photos this week!
  • 694,363 Active Members!**
Friends Network
 
Introduction
Hello! Are you out there? I'm here and looking for you. serious no games. My friends say I'm one of the few nice guys left. I guess you can call me the poster boy for the phrase "the nice guy that finishes last". I have been single for what seems like way too long now and thought that now was the time - if that special lady is out there - I'm right here and I've been looking for you! I've dated sporadically and have had some short lived relationships in these past years (some good, some bad, haven't we all been there!) but in spite of all this I find myself alone again, but a stronger man. One who knows what he wants in a relationship. All good and bad relationships in life have taught me a valuable les. That les is honesty is the key. it's the building block and foundation of any relationship, whether it's friendship, casual, or long term. Honesty, communication, openness - I don't feel that's a hard combo !! Lol ! I am still optimistic that the one I've been searching for is out there and we haven't found each other yet! A little About me! I'm charming, attractive 52 years old professional. Widowed. I have 2 grown s who lives on there own. My friends describe me as an energetic, dependable, caring type who deeply treasures friendships and is always smiling. I am very loving, caring and a honest per. Swimming, camping, paying a visit to the beach are my major hobbies. I have earned graduate degrees and had my masters. I love art, history and international relations, to go out for a good meal, or simply to stroll with the evening breeze. I like to be the outstanding gentleman, courteous and chivalrous. Although I do like to go out. I also enjoy sometimes staying at home relaxing or reading a good book. I am tall, good looking, at least that is what most people have said and still say, with good taste, athletic, I am intellectually oriented, and I like to maintain close relations with people around me, which is very important in my life. Having fun and enjoying a good sense of humor with friends and loved ones makes life a happier experience to live...

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 12, 1962
(57 years old)
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Sports
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Speaks: English