Close Please enter your Username and Password
alex8900 55 / M
"Seeking Love And Romance"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 21, 2014

To view all of
alex8900's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view alex8900's photos, and thousands more!
  • 4 Members Online NOW!**
  • 70 New photos this week!
  • 694,363 Active Members!**
Friends Network
 
Introduction
I am athletic build, mentally stable and physically fit....a bunch of laugh. Warm, caring and good listener . I am God fearing and a positive per. I love to play golf and enjoy chilling with family and friends. I like swimming and fishing? Listening and dancing to any kind of good music...going bowling and also a good cook... I am family oriented and kind, good nature and easy going type... I adore active way of life and enjoy every moment of it... I am keen on sport and lead a active way of life... If you want to know more we can chat and see

My Ideal Person I'm attracted to a woman who is a nice, friendly, kind, attractive, easy-going, self-sufficient, genuine, has her own interest of accomplishments and has the time, emotional availability and passion to put into a fun and loving friendship relationship. I more than understand if you have a desire to achieve something. I'm not co-dependent or looking to be any kind of dependent. I'm not looking for someone to complete me. I am already happy. It would be nice to share good times and hopefully the rest of my life with someone special.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 10, 1963
(55 years old)
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Government
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None