Close Please enter your Username and Password
browneyes19592 60 / F
"Looking to enjoy life with a smile everyday?"
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 4, 2006

To view all of
browneyes19592's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view browneyes19592's photos, and thousands more!
  • 10 Members Online NOW!**
  • 105 New photos this week!
  • 707,574 Active Members!**
Friends Network
 
Introduction
WHAT AM I SEARCHING FOR??? A sincere, honest, caring, loving man for friendship and more. I am an independent lady, Open-Minded, D/D FREE(tested regularly and plan to stay that way), secure in myself and know what I want out of life. I am truly looking for someone who believes you are who you are and that's what makes someone special..being themselves. I would consider a long-term/serious relationship with the right person. I am a very affectionate lady and seeks a man who isn't afraid of affection. I love holding hands in public..spur of the moment kisses..cuddling and would love to find someone who knows that a relationship and intimacy with the right person is beyond words. Please if your married or attached...into playing head games...lying and cheating DON'T waste my time...Life is way too short for head games, liars and cheaters. All I ask is that you be real, honest and sincere. If your tired of the games and truly interested in a relationship with a lady who loves let's talk. If you like to play you won't be disappointed! Drop me a line and lets see where it can go. I enjoy the simple things in life..sharing a sunrise..sunset..picnic in the park...a walk on the beach..I love to cook and enjoy spending time in the kitchen...I enjoy dining out, movies, concerts and theater as well. I believe beauty comes from within..its who you are on the inside that really counts..I AM NOT LOOKING FOR A ONE NIGHT STAND!!!!

My Ideal Person PLEASE NON-SMOKER ONLY!!! Just be honest about what you are looking for!!! Looking for ONE SPECIAL long-term friend in and out of the bedroom. Must like to smile, laugh and enjoy letting the little kid inside us all out to play from time to time. Someone who believes trust and honesty is important in any relationship. I'm not perfect and I don't expect you to be. I would like to find someone who loves to do things together, but who also knows that quiet times together can be beyond words...PLEASE BE DISEASE/DRUG FREE!! PLEASE BE SECURE IN YOURSELF!!

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Looking For:  Men, Women, couples / groups or
Birthdate: April 4, 1959
(60 years old)
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English