Close Please enter your Username and Password
bryan42 49 / M
"I m seeking for true love"
Detroit, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2012

To view all of
bryan42's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bryan42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 5 Members Online NOW!**
  • 88 New photos this week!
  • 717,343 Active Members!**
Friends Network
 
Introduction
I'm single,hardworking,energetic, intelligent, outgoing, loving,caring man who enjoys spending time with his family and my close group of friends. I am generous, caring, sensitive, sensual, thoughtful and definitely romantic. I love outward displays of affection and I hope you do too. Communication is so key to any relationship, and I enjoy having conversations on just about any topic. I enjoy watching movies, either in a theater or at home curled up on the couch (preferably with a special someone). I consider myself a good warmer on bed, and I have the BEST marinade for grilled steak and chicken! (at least nobody has gotten sick yet ) I like spending time at my summer place up in Detroit,Michigan camping and hiking, and am hoping to find someone to share it with. I'm a sports fan who loves football,baseball and basketball(yes, a frustrated Detroit Mets fan). I try to make it to a game or two each year. I love to dance to just about anything, my taste in music is very wide, from pop to rock,hip hop, R&B and dance, even some salsa (yes, I can dance salsa a little . I'm looking for a woman who has a great personality and can make me laugh, is caring, and above all HONEST. she should be romantic, funny, affectionate, and sincere. Someone I can have a conversation with (both serious and goofy), who can be my partner; my equal, my best friend and lover. A woman who is willing to share herself with me as I will with him. Someone who when she looks at me, a smile skirts across his face and her eyes light up. When she thinks of me, his heart skips a beat. I want all of these things, because I want to feel the same way about her.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Detroit, Michigan, United States
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 22, 1970
(49 years old)
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Occupation: Engineer
Race: East Indian
Religion: Catholic
Speaks: English