Close Please enter your Username and Password
dremyone 66 / M
"Fun without regrets"
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 11, 2007

To view all of
dremyone's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dremyone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 9 Members Online NOW!**
  • 121 New photos this week!
  • 628,989 Active Members!**
Friends Network
 
Introduction
Middle aged, married professional in great physical, emotional, mental shape. If she's married, so much the better. Would prefer a casual, intimate, LT relationship with one, if that's possible anymore. I have graduate degrees, foreign travel and living, and several phases of a professional career behind me; am now semi-retired with my own consulting business and intent on paying more attention to personal desires. I'd like to find a woman who can devote an afternoon and/or evening a week to romps in bed and other fun things, from drinks and dinner to drives to the coast to theater or clubs--whatever is enjoyable. Occasional out of town travel together would be nice. I'm eager to spoil you in bed with intimate attention in all the right ways and places.

My Ideal Person The woman I want to find will be slender and fairly well-toned, for someone in her 40s, because she respects and appreciates her physical side and because she generally feels better and younger, mentally and physically, when she's in the shape humans were designed to be in. Is that so awful? Too picky?

She'll also be curious about the world and people around her, and engaged socially and intellectually on a wide range of topics. Why? Because I'm looking for a companion--an FWB--as well as a lover, someone who can understand my absorption with politics and international affairs and science and the environment and why I love golf and sailing and baseball (and not football)and....you get the idea. She doesn't need graduate degrees or a high-profile career for me to find her interesting and to want to be engaged in real conversation with her.

And I'd like her to be old enough, close enough to my age, that our experience of life--personal and writ large--isn't so far apart. Unless she's exceptionally mature, that pretty much means mid-30s and older.

Am I giving you a decent picture of who I want to find? She doesn't have a particular "look," or a particular background or social status. I'm really fairly easy to please, once the few fundamentals are matched up.

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1955
(66 years old)
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English