Close Please enter your Username and Password
dts2n123 63 / M
"Masculine man with good perality and sesne of humor.Humble sensitive yet strongand outgoing."
Carmel, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 8, 2014

To view all of
dts2n123's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view dts2n123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 2 Members Online NOW!**
  • 77 New photos this week!
  • 715,872 Active Members!**
Friends Network
 
Introduction
I am one of 6 s. Irish/German decent raised in the Bronx NY I am a Survivor of Tower One in The World Trade Center on 911 and grateful to be alive. About a year later my relationship of 20 years sadly broke up. Looking for a simple masculine man to share my dreams ,wishes desires and needs as another masculine man. No drama. Very sincere. Honestly, I am a lot of fun and never lack for good conversation. Never boring . Love the beach as it makes me feel alive! I believe in do unto others as you would have them do into you. Again simple. Looking for a man that is in my space yet gives me space. Big romantic. Enjoy wood burning in the fireplace, sleeping in late on cold and raw days and the smell and taste of my man when I wake up to him every morning. Pizza ,flannel sheets. Want to experience a peral and sexual bond that can not be broken by anyone but us. I believe in a higher power that is all good and giving and I try to live my life everyday just like that. I am very physical and sensual when it comes to making love. Foreplay is the play ground of sexual development. It is not always about the arrival/orgasim but the glorious journey and adventure of getting there! A lot of this may sound corny but just be as honest as possible. Thank you for letting me share my profile with you.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Carmel, New York, United States
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 9, 1956
(63 years old)
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Sales/Marketing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses