Close Please enter your Username and Password
ebachelor2004 47 / M
"Gentleman with a sharp edge!!"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 17, 2008

To view all of
ebachelor2004's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ebachelor2004's photos, and thousands more!
  • 4 Members Online NOW!**
  • 88 New photos this week!
  • 707,470 Active Members!**
Friends Network
 
Introduction
Hello Ladies, My name is Bond James Bond. Of course that means I'm smooth, sophisticated and highly intellectual. My license is not to kill, but to capture you first as a friend, then to capture your heart. My mission is to treat you like the physically and mentally beautiful woman that I'm sure you are. Well, with that introduction, you can see that I can be creative and have a sense of humour. As for myself, I come from a rich cultural background that is British and East Indian. I am 5'9" in height and weigh 164lbs with an average to athletic build. I'm educated to Masters level and currently working as a Business / Systems Analyst in a Computer Software Developing company. I consider myself to be a very caring, understanding, sensitive and a romantic person. I'm confident but without arrogance and spontaneity along with a good sense of humour are my strengths. I have a variety of interests that include, current affairs, working out, reading, watching movies, improving myself in general, among other things. I'm also interested in Yoga, this is NOT a hobby, but I practice it as a part of Hinduism leading to Self Realization. Meditation is a key part of Yoga and I meditate every morning and evening and it has allowed me to become closer to God. Please understand that religion is a personal thing and I'm not the kind of person who expects someone to follow my religion or any religion. It's entirely up to them. If I did that, that wouldn't be religious of me at all now, would it? :-) I also like to visit restaurants, preferably vegetarian ones and although I'm not a practicing vegetarian, I minimize my meat intake, and can do quite easily with out it. I'm also ambitious and interested in making money and currently exploring Real Estate Property Development and have a successful business. However, I am cautiously aware of not being consumed by my ambitious nature.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 18, 1972
(47 years old)
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: All
Race: East Indian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown