Close Please enter your Username and Password
ecurbnosllit 68 / M
"Determined...not DESPARATE!!!!"
Walden, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 18, 2006

To view all of
ecurbnosllit's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ecurbnosllit's photos, and thousands more!
  • 7 Members Online NOW!**
  • 89 New photos this week!
  • 628,879 Active Members!**
Friends Network
 
Introduction
Now that I have your attention,,,,,, Does anyone know what passion is anymore??? I mean that in your gut, shake all over , hot , hot, hot feeling??? I haven't forgotten, I just want to experience it again.I am a divorced 54 year old man, generally attractive and worldly, looking for an attractive , somewhat aggressive lady (no doms please!!)and who is responsive to a man's touch, to become my full-time friend and companion.I am not into one night stands. I am not looking for a full time relationship but would like one, single lover. I am educated, employed as a manager in the retail/food service industry. I enjoy a variety of activities including music, independent film, talking about anything...but truly enjoy the company of a nice looking lady to help the days(or nights) go by. I have been told I have a vivid imagination and try to use it whenever possible. In bed and out. Hey take a shot and contact me,,,,,,what have you got to lose??????

My Ideal Person I would ideally like to find someone who is somewhat educated(conversation should be stimulating) with varied social interests that firmly believes in fidelity and trust.
I am aware that standard members can't see much but I have also paid so that standard members may respond to
my email. I would like to ask a favor- If I should contact you and you aren't interested, could you please let me know? Thanks!!!!

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Walden, New York, United States
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 3, 1953
(68 years old)
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English