Close Please enter your Username and Password
frisky_one34 47 / M
"We only live once; time wasted will be gone forever."
Nagoya, Aichi, Japan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 29, 2006

To view all of
frisky_one34's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view frisky_one34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 7 Members Online NOW!**
  • 134 New photos this week!
  • 707,159 Active Members!**
Friends Network
     
    Introduction
    [COLOR silver][SIZE 2]Most of my friends would say I have an easy-going perality. I have had some enjoyable experiences and have participated in a limited few activities, but I tend to be more discreet where I'm involved in encounters that led to other things later in the evening. I'm pretty wild once I get to know you. Commitment-wise, I'm pretty casual... but if it becomes serious later on, I won't complain. When I'm out on the town I can't wait until I get where I'm going. I get along best with people who are always looking for new people, places and experiences. When I go out, I go with the flow, and end up where I end up. I want to find a friend who's also friendly on a physical level. I like someone that will love and treasure her life and youth, fun loving, enjoy chatting, open minded, happy go lucky, be herself... don’t put on fake act, dare to venture doing/try new things, but able to be assertive in decisions and even follow my lead sometimes. In the bedroom, I tend to like traditional/straight forward, kinky and experimental I am pretty open willing to try new things (anything once with the right woman/partner). I look forward to finding the right per; I know you're out there! I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. If you contact me I promise to send you home with a smile on your face.[/SIZE][/COLOR]

    My Ideal Person I am well traveled & an educated/professional white US male currently located in Japan, but was living and working in Seoul Korea... I often travel between Japan, Korea, Hong Kong, Philippines & Guam/Saipan. I can speak, read and write Korean and some Japanese. I'm disease & , got to keep clean! Also I am very discreet, because there is just some business that doesn’t need to be made public.

    No matter if it's just online chat, lunch/dinner or drinks, let's enjoy the time together, if everything goes well, then we can look forward to the next level of enjoyment... I don’t mind someone who wants/knows when to take it slow and/or waste no time. I like going out on dates, but my real reason for being on the site is to establish a solid mutual friendship (and maybe more), and I'm looking for someone with the same kind of goals. I like my dates to be open, but able to be assertive in decisions and even follow my lead sometimes. Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage – is just as important in a relationship. I like to enjoy someone who feels the same way, but open to new ways of pleasure.


    Information
    • 47 / male
    • Nagoya, Aichi, Japan
    Looking For:  Women
    Birthdate: July 11, 1972
    (47 years old)
    Relocate?: Prefer not to say
    Marital Status: Single
    Height: 175-177 cm
    Body Type: Average
    Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
    Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
    Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
    Occupation: Other
    Race: Caucasian
    Religion: Other
    Have Children: No
    Want Children: Maybe
    Speaks: English, Japanese, Korean