Close Please enter your Username and Password
gizmom 51 / F
"Hi there what is up"
Burlington, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 22, 2007

To view all of
gizmom's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view gizmom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 9 Members Online NOW!**
  • 77 New photos this week!
  • 707,216 Active Members!**
Friends Network
 
Introduction
I'm the type who's restless in normal life. I need to find something unusual to wake me up. I'm your typical free spirit, single and unfettered and roaming the Earth at will. Hello! I'm bored with my life right now. I need some action to break out of this rut! Want to come along? I get along best with people who can talk about something besides sports. The philosophy I live by is stay relaxed, stay mellow, stay loose and be open to whatever happens. I've always been good at letting the moment provide. On Sunday afternoons I like to read the newspaper in bed. I tend to be the quiet woman in the room. Feel free to drop me a line and let's see what develops. I'm not changing my life, because things are great the way they are.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who is honest and disease free.Not into drugs or somking. I am looking for someone who is looking basically the same things as i am and maybe going furhter. I do not guys who want to play games.

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Burlington, New Jersey, United States
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 24, 1968
(51 years old)
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: High school graduate
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None