Close Please enter your Username and Password
goodgirl71966 53 / F
"Tired of the same ol'.......looking for something new."
Bayfield, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 6, 2006

To view all of
goodgirl71966's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view goodgirl71966's photos, and thousands more!
  • 1 Members Online NOW!**
  • 134 New photos this week!
  • 717,036 Active Members!**
Friends Network
 
Introduction
[COLOR blue] I'm open minded, nonjudgmental girl who's looking for something/someone new, not the same ole "song and dance". I'm a girl who knows what she wants and I thaw fairly quick once I get to know you. Commitment-wise, I'm pretty casual... but if it becomes serious later on, I won't complain. My friends call me when they're in the mood for fun, smart conversation. I need an outgoing and HONEST man to shake my world up a little or alot! Someone who needs and wants to try new things on a regular basis. I've reached the point where it's time to meet someone new, try new things and have fun. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. I look forward to hearing from you soon.[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I NEED a strong man, in body and mind, that knows what he wants and HOW to get it. A man who is funny, caring, outgoing and HONEST about everything whether or not I'll like the answer. I'm looking for a REALman, not a little boy playing games, cause I'm a women and not a babysitter! Someone that I can have fun with without there always being a "but" in the way (unless it's the right time). Must have a sense of humor, stamina, enjoy trying new things, know foreplay, have a strong fun drive and WANT to please because I tend to be insatiable in bed!!

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Bayfield, Colorado, United States
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 19, 1966
(53 years old)
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English