Close Please enter your Username and Password
happy4ever57 62 / M
"Seeking The Other Half That Completes My Heart."
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 8, 2013

To view all of
happy4ever57's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view happy4ever57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 4 Members Online NOW!**
  • 88 New photos this week!
  • 707,470 Active Members!**
Friends Network
 
Introduction
I Am Decent man From A decent Christian Family In Spain But Currently Staying in the states...I am loyal, Loving, caring, understanding, easy going, and have a great sense of humor..I love sports: golf, Long tennis, love to swim and Play billiard. I love listening to music, Love interesting romantic and action movies, love to dance, read, and spend time with people i love I work as a consultant/self employed and love what i do,i have been in the same work the whole of my career. I like reading ,going to beach ,slow and close dance,cuddling on the couch ,traveling ,watching movie ,playing golf ,shopping ,camping and sight seeing,cooking is my favorite indoor but i enjoy it mostly with a partner. I am financially independent and treat people the way I want to be treated. I have learned not to sweat the small things in life. My favorite foods are Italian ,Seafood ,All meat pizza and Mexican ,Blue is my favorite color and i like pink roses but carnation last longer. I was born and raised in Madrid,Spain ,I have a black hair ,brown eye,am 5.11ft tall.

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 31, 1957
(62 years old)
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Architecture
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Speaks: English