Close Please enter your Username and Password
heavenopengate 59 / F
"Connection is Key...."
Spokane, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 9, 2006

To view all of
heavenopengate's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view heavenopengate's photos, and thousands more!
  • 5 Members Online NOW!**
  • 77 New photos this week!
  • 701,924 Active Members!**
Friends Network
Great is 99% mental...True love is all heart! I'm a single-mom who works full-time. My young is the number one priority in my life. I don't always have the time, energy or means to do all the things I'd like to do but when I do, the possibilites are limitless... I'm about as real, down-to-earth and passionate a person as you're going to find. I live by the Golden Rule and expect to be treated in the same manner by others. I believe in love and ultimately, I'm hoping to find it again. This doesn't have to mean marriage but something long-term, consistent and mutually beneficial. Several men have told me that "I'm on the wrong sight" or that, "I shouldn't be here." With due respect, No man tells me what to do! And, most men on those "other" sights are here as well...go figure!...I'm just going directly to the source. I don't do "hook-ups." So, if this is what your're seeking please move along, you won't hurt my feelings and we won't waste eachother's valuable time. I'm interested in finding consistency, intimacy and/Or friendship with one special Man, or 'A Few Good Men'. Either way, Take Note; I come with 'String fully attached'! If interested please drop me a line... Namaste :)

My Ideal Person Intelligence, playfulness, humility, honesty, kindness, open minded. A good sense of humor is crucial! Responsible, courageous, centered. Someone with a positive yet, realistic outlook on Life.

  • 59 / female
  • Spokane, Washington, United States
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 16, 1960
(59 years old)
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Hispanic
Speaks: English