Close Please enter your Username and Password
hellokitties 65 / F
"Looking for kind, sincere gentleman for dating"
Arlington, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 23, 2011

To view all of
hellokitties's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hellokitties's photos, and thousands more!
  • 1 Members Online NOW!**
  • 82 New photos this week!
  • 629,222 Active Members!**
Friends Network
 
Introduction
I am a kind, caring, considerate, patient and intelligent single Asian female. I am an entrepreneur and a business owner. My hobbies included concerts, movies, cultural events, dining out, international cultural activities and dancing. I enjoy swimming and the gym exercise also. I like classical, pop and Latin music. I do enjoy animals such as cats and dogs. I am open minded and motivated to learn things and take classes to educate myself. I am looking for someone with similar interests and let us connect !!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a kind, considerate and intelligent gentleman with similar interests, who can communicate well with others. Location does not matter.

Information
  • 65 / female
  • Arlington, Virginia, United States
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 20, 1955
(65 years old)
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: Some grad school
Race: Asian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses