Close Please enter your Username and Password
looken4mright 37 / F
"looking for the right one life is too short to live alone"
Manassas, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 15, 2014

To view all of
looken4mright's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looken4mright's photos, and thousands more!
  • 1 Members Online NOW!**
  • 52 New photos this week!
  • 629,698 Active Members!**
Friends Network
I am a sweet, funloving woman and gentle hearted woman,I like making friends because friends are the best who likes to go out dancing, take in a movie or just hang out with friends. I am a native of VA, Manassas, and enjoy rollerblading along the beaches on beautiful sunny days.. I am the type of person that will try anything at least once. I enjoy doing things that are thrilling and exciting. The faster and higher the roller coaster, the better. I'm a kind of woman who care and love..and honest,and careing not difficult to live the ..and care abut them...And am not hurt temper very gentul woman and enjoyable,i dont drink and i dont smoke.i dont go i out late and i dont go to a party and club....And i can cook..for my family...and careing type Family is very important to me and I enjoy spending time with my family when I can. I am very sincere, honest, kind, trustworthy and respectful. I am a loyal friend and am always there for my family and friends when they need me. I am looking for someone who shares these same qualities. I am looking for a man who has a great sense of humor and a sense of adventure too. Being attracted to someone is important but I think confidence is the key. I want to meet someone to go out and have fun with but that also is not afraid to attend a family function once in a while. I am looking for someone who has an open mind and likes to try new things. To sum it up, I would like to meet some new people and maybe form some new friendships that may (or may not) lead to more.

  • 37 / female
  • Manassas, Virginia, United States
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 29, 1984
(37 years old)
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Speaks: English