Close Please enter your Username and Password
ne14me 58 / M
"Click here to END SEARCH"
Round Rock, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 14, 2012

To view all of
ne14me's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ne14me's photos, and thousands more!
  • 8 Members Online NOW!**
  • 81 New photos this week!
  • 721,888 Active Members!**
Friends Network
Top ten reasons why you should date me! 1. I have my own car 2. If you are counting i will try and mess you up 3. You can make me wear lame sweaters at family christmas parties 4. I still have all my teeth 5. I will not use your car as a truck 6. I give great massages 7. I am not on Disability YET!! 8. I will make you laugh everyday 9. I will always give you a goodnight kiss 10. I still have all body parts i was born more no less little about me... If you're smiling now then we will get along. if not then you've had a "Humorectomy" and we will not get along!! LOL. I dont want to change anyone, just looking for someone with same interest . I am a Jeans and sport coat type with no problems dressing up for a night out, or stay at home l to cuddle with that special someone watching a movie or just talking all night long, My favorite quote is: "Life is not waiting for the storm to pass...But rather learning how to dance in the rain" I am a single father. and YES my lives with me,Oh yeah and FYI the photo is current of how i look now...PLEASE do not have old photos of High shcool, its just not fair. Its been a while for me in the dating scene, just thought i would give this a try. I dont go clubbing or the bar scene except with friends on special occasions. I am open minded and willing to try new things with the right person. My friends tell me my photos do me no justice and do

  • 58 / male
  • Round Rock, Texas, United States
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 21, 1961
(58 years old)
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Speaks: English