Close Please enter your Username and Password
ohnonotbunny 44 / F
"Tired of the games, are you?"
Hudson, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 20, 2008

To view all of
ohnonotbunny's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ohnonotbunny's photos, and thousands more!
  • 3 Members Online NOW!**
  • 134 New photos this week!
  • 707,161 Active Members!**
Friends Network
 
Introduction
I live in the Tampa Bay Area. I am me. I have never been married, and presently do not have any . I have been looking into being a single mother, started the process, but had to stop cause of the cost of it. I am close with my family. I like to go to the movies and dinner. I like to dress up and go out as well. I am not into the clubbing scene. It is fun occasionally, but not all the time. I just bought my first house, so now I am starting to get situated and change things in it to the way that I want. I love going out on the water, and being at the beach. I like to go to themeparks. I listen to primarily country music, a huge fan of Kenny Chesney. I would love to be able to meet him. Hehehe. I like to go to concerts. Basically I am open minded to doing new things. I have done a lot, but with as much as there is out there to do, I know that I will never get near to doing that all. I have never been out of the USA. I would like to do new things. But hard to find that person to do it with. I am not looking for anyone to be in a relationship with. Just looking for someone to spend time with, a close friend. Maybe you can be that person. Let me know what you think.

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Hudson, Florida, United States
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 29, 1975
(44 years old)
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Speaks: English