Close Please enter your Username and Password
oneblazeonelove 55 / F
"Looking for my soul-mate"
Plainfield, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 20, 2009

To view all of
oneblazeonelove's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oneblazeonelove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 9 Members Online NOW!**
  • 77 New photos this week!
  • 707,216 Active Members!**
Friends Network
 
Introduction
Describing yourself can be one of the easiest and hardest things a person has to do. Physically, I am 5' 8", 145 lbs, with dark brown hair & brown eyes. I would characterize myself as pretty laid back and easy going. I enjoy all types of activities which keeps me in shape. I will try most anything once or twice if I like it. I look forward to experiencing new things. I enjoy working with my hands and I am pretty accomplished with home renovations and landscaping. I am a pretty good listener and pretty easy to talk to. I also think I have a good sense of humor. I love to laugh & I am able to laugh at myself. I have a great relationship with my family. I am a very honest and loyal person and treat my friends and family the way I would like to be treated. When it comes to romantic interests, the man of my affections can expect plenty of romantic and thoughtful gestures.

My Ideal Person I am looking for that someone who wants to share themselves and their experiences with me. Someone who is just as much at ease having a cup of coffee over some conversation at Starbucks as well as trying snorkeling or some other activity for the first time. I want someone to explore with, to laugh with, and to have fun with. I am looking for someone that is willing to give the same honesty and loyalty that they would receive back from me.

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Plainfield, New Jersey, United States
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 28, 1964
(55 years old)
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Speaks: English