Close Please enter your Username and Password
phpps109 53 / M
"Looking for that special lady to complete me"
Whittier, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 26, 2015

To view all of
phpps109's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view phpps109's photos, and thousands more!
  • 2 Members Online NOW!**
  • 77 New photos this week!
  • 715,872 Active Members!**
Friends Network
 
Introduction
I don't know what to say as I haven't done this before. I`m just kind of easy going who likes to laugh. I have got an accent and its one of my distinct features. I'm not here for drama or mind games. I’m sociable, genuine, loyal and honest individual looking for the special one; is it you? I do enjoy traveling be it home or abroad, certainly sunnier climates preferred and always better with that special person. I want that that woman that would be my confidant and my soulmate and my partner on crime...wink! In reality I am just a kind, loyal and loving individual which are not bad traits to have; are they? I would like to be part of that couple walking hand in hand on the beach or in a town. I'm not perfect and I'm not looking for the perfect one either but some that is willing to complete me and we would be happy together. I do understand that we have all gone through different hurt, disregard, and all of the negativities of life but the truth is that we can't remain in that level and stage forever. Life is about stepping out of your comfort zone and into the unknown is scary and uncomfortable but it's also life changing and dare I say--healing. Honor your boundaries but also know when to push beyond the limitations you have set for yourself. The magic happens once when we take a chance and believe in ourselves and trust the process. If we must find love and happiness again, then we must be willing to get out of our comfort zone let that magic of LOVE get a hold of us again.

My Ideal Person The main qualities that I've always been attracted to in a woman is intelligence, honest, loyal, optimistic, and enthusiastic. I like a partner who is very open about her feelings and thoughts.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Whittier, California, United States
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 18, 1965
(53 years old)
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Other
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown