Close Please enter your Username and Password
ready4partnr 64 / M
"Professional, semi-retired from medical profession, now becoming certified in landscape design."
Grove City, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 10, 2013

To view all of
ready4partnr's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ready4partnr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 5 Members Online NOW!**
  • 134 New photos this week!
  • 717,031 Active Members!**
Friends Network
 
Introduction
Very active male playing tennis often and swimming, hiking and love to travel, esp foreign travel. Have had ltr's in the past and one lasted 14.5 years. I'm capable of ltr and desire to have one now. I know this takes work and is not instantaneous, but willing to put out the effort and be partnered. Always fiercely independent and opinionated and have mellowed considerably. Easy going now and want to see the world with a partner. Romantic, considerate, honest and fun.

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Grove City, Ohio, United States
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 1, 1955
(64 years old)
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Doctor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses