Close Please enter your Username and Password
sharronlee 67 / F
"Smiling lady with large warm brown eyes"
Central Falls, Rhode Island, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2009

To view all of
sharronlee's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sharronlee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 4 Members Online NOW!**
  • 134 New photos this week!
  • 717,032 Active Members!**
Friends Network
 
Introduction
I was born a woman with many talents and the waters ran deeps around them as I set my course through life. A lover of beauty, I find pleasure in all that I see and little escapes my ever searching eyes for the next masterpiece. Music thrills my soul and makes my spirite dance. I love the joy of simplicity and the complexities of a masters hand in his craft. From as long as I can remember I could take command of a sewing maching and turn lengths of cloth into clothes that others enjoyed wearing. I am a spiritual being who enjoys taking in the energy that surounds me. Traveling excites me, going to new places and seeing new things is so rewarding, but it is important to me to have a soulmate and spouse to come home with and to. Home is the most wonderful place in the world if it is a place that is share with your true love,partner, soulmate and best friend.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a king amoung men. He is a master of all that he surveys as his domain. He is an undesputed leader who has a kind and gental hand and an open heart for the woman he chooses as his queen. He will move heaven and earth for her and her love for him. Once he has taken her as his own no other woman in the world exsists to him. This king is an honnoralbe man, a gentalman, trustworthy and kind-hearted, loyal and a man of distinction.

Information
  • 67 / female
  • Central Falls, Rhode Island, United States
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 19, 1952
(67 years old)
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses