Close Please enter your Username and Password
smokecity 31 / M
"I am always looking for adventure and fun. And would like to find someone who feels the same."
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 26, 2011

To view all of
smokecity's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smokecity's photos, and thousands more!
  • 2 Members Online NOW!**
  • 88 New photos this week!
  • 707,470 Active Members!**
Friends Network
 
Introduction
I'm am terrible at describing myself, but I don't think the nondescript paragraphs before had the lure of mystery I had hoped for. So I'll try again with some detail. I'm 22 yrs old and just moved back to Pittsburgh. Although I am originally from here moving back is still like starting all over again. For the past four years I have been living everywhere from Maine to Utah trying to have as much fun as possible. And I think I have done just that. I have been a whitewater rafting guide, a long time veteran snowboard bum all over Colorado, a Sea Kayaking guide in the Atlantic, and a Trip leader for long term backpacking trips. I love all sorts of adventure and am always looking for the next one. I originally moved back to finish my BA, and now find myself gravitating toward a few other things. I like to think I am fairly smart and capable and hope to find someone on the same smarts page. I am currently in the midst of trying to finance, operate, or manage three different fun ventures that will hopefully make me not poor one day. That makes my time just that- my time. I make my own schedule, which is great, but that also means I have no one to blame if I'm working late. So it would be super cool to find someone understanding of that. I sometimes have to make crazy short 2 days trips out of town which makes it kinda hard to go out with my friends on the weekends and meet people, and I guess that why I'm here now. I would really just like to meet someone that is kind of on my same life level here. I realize I am a bit younger than most other single professionals and independents but...I mean.....I'm pretty cool. I wear a suit better than Jon Ham, I can talk all day with the boi budding analyst about credit default swaps, I'm more into rock n roll and Punk rock than MTV in the 90's, and my favorite academic focus is Behavioral Economics. I can even go shopping for at least half of the day. I just want to meet a fun person to do fun things with. Ask me things!

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 22, 1988
(31 years old)
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Real Estate
Race: East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English