Close Please enter your Username and Password
spanishblood1 52 / F
"Are you for a reason, a season or a lifetime?"
Burke, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 27, 2010

To view all of
spanishblood1's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spanishblood1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 1 Members Online NOW!**
  • 82 New photos this week!
  • 629,227 Active Members!**
Friends Network
 
Introduction
I like to be with people and have light-hearted conversation/jokes...Living, Loving, Laughing. I am a good listener. I enjoy exploring.. Music & Dancing make me very happy (top 40s, salsa, merengue, waltz, tango, lambada.. Riddle...spanish blood together adding a 31 to the jaho fast communication will get us in touch... Get it? In detail: I like to be with people...Living, Loving, Laughing. Doing activities with a partner would be wonderful. I am very caring. I love my family and believe in sharing good times & bad with friends and have fun. I enjoy traveling and outdoors activities. Music & Dancing make me very happy (club music, top 40s, salsa, merengue, waltz, tango, lambada...anything with good rhythm). I do: Polo, Golf, 55 miles endurance rides, Tennis, hicking, catamaran boating, travel, warm beach, camping, exercise. I am in shape and like to be with someone that is in good shape- athletic/muscular/ above average and healthy. He is successful in life, intelligent, spiritual- always learning from life. I am not here to be a teacher or looking for a one-night stand. I have a . She is my priority, but I have time and a heart to share with a partner. I believe in old fashion chivalry- opening doors, dress to impress, help me with my coat, respectful- not insulting or bad language, loves to take care of a lady... It may be rare now a days... I am not in a hurry...., Lol I have feet that have been very well complimented, Lol I do feet modeling.

My Ideal Person Fun & friendship, a partner. (I only reply to profiles with pictures)
Someone that is mature in mind- can hold a conversation; and is in athletic physical shape. If you have a few extra pounds... I have to be honest... It would not work romantically for me.. Just a friendship. You have to be financially successful and happy with your career. Well traveled.. I love blue eyes.
Someone that enjoys dancing and has rhythm. Also, he can chill out with a glass of wine and watch a movie or have a good conversation.
Likes horseback riding and outdoor activities.
Non-smoker, no D&D, only social drinking.
Honest, positive, enjoys and is happy with life.
Is not self-centered, sarcastic, married, bi-sexual, a cross-dresser, a player, a macho or totally submissive.
He likes to give as well as to receive affection. Knows when to say sorry and is complimentary.
If you like to gamble, if you are a football fanatic, if you are under 27, If you prefer to watch tv and/or sports over going out dancing or doing an activity...please don't contact me.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Burke, Virginia, United States
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 30, 1968
(52 years old)
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, Spanish, Spanish, English