Close Please enter your Username and Password
virgodivine 64 / F
"Let's Talk And Be Friends"
Mesa, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
virgodivine's photos
Upgrade now!
Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view virgodivine's photos, and thousands more!
  • 9 Members Online NOW!**
  • 77 New photos this week!
  • 717,089 Active Members!**
 
Introduction
Hello there I'm interested in making new friends someone who has a free spirit who likes to go out and just have fun even if its just going out hiking,or taking a ride to where ever we want. Just doing fun simple things. I raised 2 wonderful boys my baby of 22 is in the army and just left home 2 months ago again he is now getting ready to head into Iraq. Im finished raising my sons and has completed my motherly duty. I'm now back on my own again and that is why I'm here looking for someone that is simple but do like the finder thing in life, I'm ready to start having fun and maybe starting a new relationship. I'm honest, sincere, loving, very cute and sexy I'm a great friend to have. repectful, great personality,hard worker, great cook, a giver at heart, very down to earth,a profectionish in work or play. I'm a Jack of all trades and master of none, I work hard and play hard, I know what its like to be very poor and make the best of it I never been spoiled to know not to work and not to break a nail I'm not your spoiled little girl but would like to be someday if I earn it. I loves all music,and outdoors I'm full of life happy and spontanous and always well groomed D/D free and I love pampering my mate to the fullest but the chemistry has to be there. If your interest in having a wonderful relationship and friend well you found her any more you would like to know just ask me

My Ideal Person A man that is himself and not afraid to get his hands dirty, kind hearted sincere loving trustworthy, giving,secure with himself not jealous or controlling
take care of his woman in all her need wheather it financially or sexually down to earth and open minded
and not afraid to express himself in a gentle manner
meek and has respect for woman in the bedroon well that a differant story. works and plays hard, just be himself be happy,travel let the world take you to differant places in life.

Information
  • 64 / female
  • Mesa, Arizona, United States
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: September 14, 1955
(64 years old)
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None