Close Please enter your Username and Password
waiting1952 106 / F
""
Bellingham, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 30, 2012

Still not a member of MillionaireMate?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view waiting1952's photos, and thousands more!
  • 1 Members Online NOW!**
  • 134 New photos this week!
  • 717,037 Active Members!**
Friends Network
 
Introduction
I prefer to communicate through this site. Please have info and picture if you contact me. Thank you! [SIZE 3][SIZE 1]I'm a Christian and try to put God first in everything. I'm looking for another believer that loves God and wants to experience His best for the rest of this journey. I'm outgoing, loving, playful, intelligent, sensitive and thrive in a warm respectful relationship. I love trying new things, and I'm a competitive tennis player (when I have a tennis partner). I love traveling in and out of out of the USA and my heart is happiest and sings in the mountains! Fall is my favorite season, I love sitting by a fire, roasting marshmallows and I'm grateful for wonderful health. I have much to share with the right man! I'm a Southern Belle at heart, born and raised in Alabama. So if you don't like the Southern drawl, then I'm not for you! My heart has been broken, twice, but believe my character has been built during those times and I believe God has prepared me and saved the best for last.[/SIZE][/SIZE]

Information
  • 106 / female
  • Bellingham, United States
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1913
(106 years old)
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: None